Profile Page For wm12345

Wm12345, 50 it's been a while
map pin Gainesville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Choice I am looking for someone who wants to be a wife, l----r, mother, confidant, and friend. Someone who doesn't lie or cheat. Someone true to the way.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, supermodel, skinny, slim, slender, fit, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, French
Personality intellectual, fun loving, professional, lover, romantic, flirt
Individuality vampire, ninja
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Techno, Rock, R and B, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, rock climbing, scuba, dancing, handball, martial arts, bowling, diving, walking, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In