Watchersix, 33 it's been a while
Arizona City, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Sushi
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, introvert, nerd, professional
Individuality artist, ninja, sculptor
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, swimming, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English, Japanese, Korean
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Watchersix Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner