Unowho6787, 36 3 months ago
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just a normal weird guy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality intellectual, playa hater, romantic, lover, geek, flirt, nerd, fun loving
Individuality ninja, psychic, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Screamo, Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, walking, swimming
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner