Profile Page For troyisaac

Troyisaac, 29 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Running, Jumping, Climbing... Shrunken throw!
Running, Jumping, Climbing... Shrunken throw! I'm a Ninja Wannabe lol. But never underestimate the most unlikely subject. They could be the most dangerous and most important.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, fishing, computers
Body Type fit, slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Japanese, Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, redneck, thrifty
Individuality artist, superhero sidekick, ninja, designer, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Industrial, Country, Classical, Bluegrass, Trance, Techno
Hair Style short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports hiking, football (U.S.), parkour, swimming, tennis
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Do they smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink? beer, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Individuality artist, circus clown, cougar, designer, magician, ninja, nudist, piercings, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In