Profile Page For themasterdj

Themasterdj, 62 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Now you see me...
Now you see me... And now you... "POOF"!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, African American
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, fun loving, lover, extrovert, flirt, romantic
Individuality stache, tattoos, ninja
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Funk, Soul, Jazz, House, Indie, R and B, Motown, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!