Profile Page For thanos11

Thanos11, 39 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

A man with many names
A man with many names I'm good at making friends easily all of my friends were in high school but unfortunately moved away so I'm looking to make new ones. I'm looking for a girl who smart and knows when its time to have fun and time to be serious I'm the kind of person that ends up talking about stuff that ends up be unimportant and/or meaningless. I am a fun loving joking kind of guys and currently trying to find that someone special in my life and hope to find it here. If you are interested please feel free to send me a message. I like videogames comics and anime. I currently work for a video game company called e4e. I also write and do videos for an internet blog called (removed). I do love my local sports teams the Baltimore Ravens and Orioles. I love japanese manga and anime and really wish i could speak the language. I am also an avid wrestling fan. If you are interested please don't be shy to talk to me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, light brown, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Other, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, jock, flirt, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, frugal, clown
Individuality tattoos, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, beard, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, wrestling

My Photos
Thanos11 Image 0
Thanos11 Image 1
Thanos11 Image 2
Thanos11 Image 3
Thanos11 Image 4
Thanos11 Image 5
Thanos11 Image 6
Thanos11 Image 7
Thanos11 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner