Tanker94, 28 it's been a while
Hamilton, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking For a Otaku Girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, dancing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, fishing, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, television, video games, writing, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, chess, baking, cosplay
Body Type average
Movies animation, murder mysteries, indie, fantasy, drama, sci-fi, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Spicy, Raw Food, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Techno, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk
Languages English
Reservation Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Flathead Indian Reservation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner