Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For synth

Synth, 33 currently offline
map pin Belgium, BELGIUM

Find Other Singles In
BELGIUM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (20)

hi
hi Hi, I'm Synth and i live in this little place called Belgium where technology is very slow and most people are still oldschool and scared to be different then the others... Yet i am different... i do not like to hide my true self... i'm in love with Anime and I love dressing cute and i love acting, yet its hard to find in Belgium a person like me.. i tried to date someone in Belgium that forced himself to accept Anime a bit but that did not go so well... I hope i'll find someone like me soon... yet i do not look for a person that is easily scared... i must admit i know some other cosplayers due the convention named F.A.C.T.S , but... none of them seem to be fitting with me... i don't want someone that runs away of everything or that can't even stand up for himself... i myself am very shy... i love the silence so i don't like to talkative types..well... i do like them but if someone would be more like me... i think i'd be in love even more ... i don't know anyone like me... i spend half of my time sitting somewhere in silence while daydreaming / being in some kind of trance ... the rest of my time i spend on jumping on my bed while listening japanese pop / Japanese Rock / Dubstep / Japanese instrumental and playing MMORPGS (yet my internet has become to slow to be a gamemaster again ) ehm... what else to tell...I can speak Flammish, English, Dutch, Japanese, Spanish, Latin.... oh and i dislike the french language, i have this real grudge on french people for trying to pretend they belong in belgium and for stealing our recipes of food and putting their name on it , 'french fries' is the biggest example of that.but i think every other belgian person has the same grudge... yet i wonder if theres anyone in belgium like me... perhaps i should live elsewhere...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, anti-social
Food Related Japanese, Fine Dining, Sushi, Vegan
Personality loner
Individuality vampire, ninja, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Fish, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Turtle, Turtles, Snake, Dogs, Rabbits, Snakes, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Rats, Horse, Rabbit, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Progressive Rock, Techno, Industrial, Death Metal, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, martial arts, tai chi

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(20)

Find Other Singles In
BELGIUM!








Meet In The Real World