Profile Page For susej

Susej, 52 currently offline
map pin Princeton, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant), fashionista, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja, circus clown, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hockey, hiking, dancing, rock climbing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner