Silentdevotion, 40

currently offline
map pin

Rochester, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Sweet Nightmares
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Personality fun loving, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, lover, playa hater
Individuality ninja, vampire
I'm looking for miss right, dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Metal, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports martial arts, swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, romantic
Individuality cougar, cougar lover, magician, ninja, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bun, comb over, emo, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, aerobics, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, ballet, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!