Shatteredsoul78, 44 it's been a while
Arlington, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, thrifty, dominatrix, artistic
Individuality goatee, beard, vampire, ninja, superhero, paranormal believer, actor
Religious Views Deist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Techno, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, wrestling, bowling, martial arts, tai chi
Languages English, Klingon
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, movies, nature, science, video games
Their Body Type athletic, supermodel, slim, a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, light brown
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Klingon
Relationship single, single - never married, divorced, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
They currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving, artistic, thrifty, romantic, introvert, intellectual, flirt, frugal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may, i was born in april
Gender Female
Music Metal, Celtic, Karaoke
Fitness & Sports swimming, bowling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner