Profile Page For richardx68

Richardx68, 55 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for friendship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, romance, miss right now, relationship, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Cats, Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Screamo, Rock, Post Rock, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style crew cut, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, tai chi, martial arts, walking
Health Related meditation, herbalism, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In