Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • RAVINBLAVK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RAVINBLAVK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Single player looking to become co-op/multi player.

Come to the dork side! Well I'm a bit of a geek & i have concluded that it's better to embrace it rather then to suppress who I am. I'm laid back & relaxed, a good listener, apparently give the best hugs. I'm easy to get along with, loyal to a fault, have a strange sense of humor and I'm a font of useless information. I have 2 little girls who mean the world to me & who I like to spend as much time with as I can. They live with there mother, and they stay overnight once a fortnight.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
animation, romantic comedy, classics, romance, bollywood, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, action, drama, indie
Eye Color
gray, blue
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Have Kids
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Indian, Sushi, Caribbean, French, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Thai, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Mexican
nerd, total slacker, introvert, pirate, coffeeholic, conservative, geek, romantic
vampire, pirate at heart, ninja, werewolf
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
No pets currently (but like them), Spiders, Tribbles, Rock, Targ
Country, House, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Ska, Punk, Dance, Indie, Progressive Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, R and B, Funk, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Rock, Celtic, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Chamber, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Trance, Choir, Hardcore, Metal, Classical, Heavy Metal, Motown, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair, curly


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Klingon, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, Vulcan, Other
separated, widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, 420, for medicinal purposes, socially, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, ceremonial smoking
They are looking for
something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RAVINBLAVK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RAVINBLAVK

Last forum posts of RAVINBLAVK on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAVINBLAVK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner