Peace17, 36 it's been a while
Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hmmm... later
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, target practice, nudism, mime, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies horror, action, bollywood, sci-fi, steamy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with roommate(s), there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Raw Food
Personality total slacker, extrovert, introvert, liberal, loner, romantic, lover, punk
Individuality ninja, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, romance, miss right now, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Punk, Rock, House, Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style spiky
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner