Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For paulo1986

Paulo1986, 38 currently offline
map pin Greater London, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for love...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian
Personality fun loving, liberal, romantic, activist, intellectual, flirt, pirate
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, beard, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for penpal, miss right now, miss right, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service reserves
Pets Dog, Horses, Birds, Cat
Gender Male
Music House, Trance, Rock, Techno, Dance, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style short hair, caesar, straight
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out, swimming, parkour, tai chi, dancing, martial arts, jogging, tennis
Health Related naturopathy, meditation, western medicine, herbalism

My Photos
Paulo1986 Image 0
Paulo1986 Image 1
Paulo1986 Image 2
Paulo1986 Image 3
Paulo1986 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!








Meet In The Real World