Profile Page For ohsosillyashley

Ohsosillyashley, 32 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The Girl Who Reads...Alot!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality coffeeholic, geek, pirate, nerd, fun loving, liberal, introvert
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos, magician, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Funk, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, walking, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In