Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For nerb5

Nerb5, 44 currently offline
map pin Tulsa, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation straight
Height 4'10"
Weight 179 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, reading, video games, music, television, sports, movies, internet, manga, comic books, bible study, fishing, board games, science
Body Type athletic, average
Movies fantasy, action, horror, animation, westerns, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, loner, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality conservative, geek, loner, introvert, punk, clown
Individuality superhero, goatee, tattoos, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, conversation, miss right, romance, friends only
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming, archery, basketball, football (U.S.), skateboarding, martial arts, armchair quarterback, bowling, volleyball, wrestling, baseball
Languages English, Elvish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World