Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For namelesswords

Namelesswords, 34 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

i was never here "
i was never here " Hi im nameless lol i'm going to be frank and up front i am a major pervert in fact my friends call me pervy sage and ero-king but i am one of the nicest guys you would ever meet sure i got a problem with my mind coming up to the gutter for air but hey show me a male or female on this planet that doesnt have a little bit of a pervert in them anyways i love to read and play video games watching movies and playing magic do a little DnD or some other role play from time to time but well my DM and GM buddies that host dont like me going ero-king on them so i have to keep it pg. though i do play wow but my druids on hiatus do to little to no spare income coming in to support wow time lol
im not really looking for anything right now other then friends i would like to meet more ppl into the same things and to share the last bosses exp and loot with lol
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 400 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies comedy, sci-fi, steamy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, professional, total slacker, redneck, flirt
Individuality ninja, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for friends only, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Punk, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Alternative Rock, Metal, Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports bowling, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World