Myempathy, 42 it's been a while
All, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lookin For People To Chat With
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, French
Personality introvert, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, playa hater, lover, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, penpal, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Death Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports baseball
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner