Profile Page For msmarcelpn

Msmarcelpn, 54 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I like martial arts, took a few classes once.
I like martial arts, took a few classes once. I chose this site because I like martial arts and respect the art. and what it stands for discipline, honor, respect. and how not to use the art to do no harm.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality professional, lover, intellectual, fun loving, romantic, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Country, Dance, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, aerobics, bowling, dancing, cycling
Health Related cancer survivor

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In