Profile Page For mindfulliving3

Mindfulliving3, 42 currently offline
map pin Quincy, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Would love a duet partner
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views libertarian, liberal
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Chinese, Comfort
Personality extrovert, artistic, type a, fun loving, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality psychic, tattoos, actress, opera lover, clairvoyant, superhero, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Rap, Techno, Jazz, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Rock, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages Pirate, The Language of Love, English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In