Mennoke, 33 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

I joined this site to learn as much as possible about the ninja/ martial arts way of living.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, sports, reading, music, movies, dancing
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, horror
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Individuality magician, ninja
Religious Views Buddhist, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Metal, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, weightlifting, walking, tai chi, snowboarding, scuba, parkour, gymnastics, jogging, martial arts
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner