Profile Page For mengelker

Mengelker, 38 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a cute goth girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah, only when I drink
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Japanese, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Carnivore, Omnivore, Italian, Thai, Organic, Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
Personality nerd, liberal, punk, introvert, frugal, lover, loner, total slacker, flirt, intellectual, geek
Individuality ninja, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Ska, Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Hardcore, Indie, Industrial, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports yoga, hockey, fencing, bowling, armchair quarterback, martial arts, snowboarding, rock climbing, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, ayurveda, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In