Loveman55, 29

currently offline
map pin

Abell, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, jock, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, dominatrix, clown, hipster, artistic, freak
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, goatee, beard, mime, vampire, cougar lover, ninja, werewolf, magician, circus clown, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, brony, pegasister, rocket scientist, nickelback fan, farmer, freak, emo, opera lover, sculptor, actor, voodoo practitioner
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports fencing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In