Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LOLICAT

  • LOLICAT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION Newport News, VA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LOLICAT has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I rarely find people with the same view as me on Astrology ^^`

I know I know, ninjas are more than just Naruto

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
action, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, fantasy, drama, romance, sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Internet
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, home body, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chocoholic, Fast Food, Spicy, Mexican, Soul Food, Candiholic, French, Carnivore, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort
Personality
geek, artistic, romantic, loner, introvert, frugal, intellectual, freak, liberal, thrifty, lover, nerd
Individuality
emo, freak
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, friends only, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Heavy Metal, Soul, Karaoke, Classical, Techno, Hip Hop, Metal, Dance, Indie, Alternative Rock, Pop, Death Metal, Industrial, Bluegrass, World, R and B, Folk
Hair Style
layered, straight, long hair, short hair, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, swimming, running, tennis, walking
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
English, French


Groups:
Ninja (In My Mind Only) ; Ninja (Lover) ; Love All Things Ninja ; Love Books About Ninjas ; Love Movies About Ninjas



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

LOLICAT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOLICAT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOLICAT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOLICAT on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOLICAT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOLICAT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions video game Library

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.