Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For leyndajeane

Leyndajeane, 66 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Are you the ONE?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, television, video games, wine tasting, writing, baking, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping
Body Type athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color blond, white / gray
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, daily, for medicinal purposes, pipe, socially
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
Individuality actress, artist, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, freak, magician, nudist, paranormal believer, pegasister, psychic, sculptor, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Inter-Religion, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Voodoo, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, i was born in june, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service air force, army, navy
Pets Cat, Cats, Sehlat, Tribbles
Gender Female, Intersex
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports archery, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (U.S.), hiking, martial arts, pole dancing, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Klingon, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World