Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For jessicaev25

Jessicaev25, 36 currently offline
map pin Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

got a second chance at life and am going to live it to the fullest
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality loner, introvert, romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality tattoos, clairvoyant, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music World, Techno, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English

My Photos
Jessicaev25 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World