Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For jason0148

Jason0148, 37 currently offline
map pin All, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

looking
All the martial arts I train in, hope to make me a deadly weapon someday.I hope to emply myself as a ninja for hire,lol, just kidding those days are long gone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, drama, romance, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Organic, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Fine Dining, Indian, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Comfort, Japanese, French, Chocoholic
Personality conservative, romantic
Individuality vampire, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, travel companion, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts

My Photos
Jason0148 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World