Profile Page For jagscar24

Jagscar24, 35 it's been a while
map pin Kansas City, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Vet Gamer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type average, disabled
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, beard, circus clown, farmer, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling
Health Related chronic health issues, therapy
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In