Harv35, 40 it's been a while
Foleshill, C7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, slim, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, bollywood, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Thai, Fast Food, Chinese, Indian
Personality activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Hip Hop, House, Metal, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Trance, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, tai chi, martial arts, walking
Health Related meditation, western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, acupuncture
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Caste Ravidasia
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner