GRAPHICGEEK

  • GRAPHICGEEK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Pansexual, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GRAPHICGEEK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

NINJAAAA (Geeky Gamer Girl Here, hai :3)

NINJAAAA (Geeky Gamer Girl Here, hai :3) I'm new to Michigan and looking for friends and maybe something more in the Southfield area. I'm a huge geek and love electronics, computers, and gadgets of all types. On a normal night, you would probably find me on my computer catching up on tech/world news and chatting with friends. I have my 55" LED hooked up to my computer, as well, so I almost always have a movie or TV show running in the background. I also do a lot of PC gaming, and some console gaming with old friends. I'm largely nocturnal, so I'm hoping you are, too! Random things that adults would care about: I have a full time job that pays well, and I go to school part time for Graphic Design. I have a car, I'm the type that believes in "going dutch" on dates, and I'd say I'm a pretty motivated person. Anyway, enough about me. Let me know if you would like to chat sometime




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Sushi, Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
liberal, lover, intellectual, geek, pirate, nerd
Individuality
pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Indie, Alternative Rock, Metal, Classical, Post Rock, Dance, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Hardcore
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, volleyball


Groups:
Love All Things Ninja






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, video games
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke?
socially, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
Personality
geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Deist, Atheist
Drugs
prescription only, never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, conversation
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

GRAPHICGEEK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRAPHICGEEK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRAPHICGEEK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRAPHICGEEK on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRAPHICGEEK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRAPHICGEEK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions video game Library

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.