Profile Page For gaaras

Gaaras, 30 currently offline
map pin Macon, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

New Kid
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nudism, music, manga, cosplay, horseback riding
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, horror
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality flirt, liberal, loner, total slacker, romantic, nerd
Individuality tattoos, ninja
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service reserves, national guard, air force
Pets Dogs, Snake
Gender Male
Music Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, basketball, football (International), skateboarding
Health Related herbalism, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In