Profile Page For evilyoda666

Evilyoda666, 40 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Otaku seeking Otakutett
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, sports, television, video games, weather
Body Type large
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality circus clown, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), walking, wrestling, armchair quarterback, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In