Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For effyofsong

Effyofsong, 31 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for that thing..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Profession Executive / Management, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Carnivore
Personality romantic, introvert, pirate, flirt, geek, lover, fun loving, nerd, activist, intellectual
Individuality magician, ninja, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Birds
Gender Male
Music Choir, Celtic, R and B, Chamber, Dance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Opera, Pop, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, weightlifting, wrestling, walking
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World