DRACAHN

  • DRACAHN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DRACAHN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRACAHN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

FTW!!!

just....being me.... I'm a student at BYU studying for computer science. Programming is something I love doing, but I also love to get outside. My favorite activity is swimming, and I love to swim competitively. Gaming is simply something to pass the time when there's nothing else to do, and it's a great way to bond with people who are not longer living close. I don't read too much, because I enjoy playing video games to reading, however, I do read books if someone really wants me to, or if the internet is broken (sometimes the tubes get filled...) I really enjoy coop gaming, and game with friends more than anything. Gaming is either social, or a way to blow off steam (nothing makes you feel better than the look on a koopa's face as your jump on his head.) I love to spend nights staying up late playing games, but also realize that some things need to come before games (work, schooling, family). I have asthma, but it's VERY well controlled. I only take it before I do sports, or when someone is smoking near me. I refuse to let sickness or things rule my life, so I usually ignore it and go do what I love to do, even if I don't have enough oxygen. I'm musically inclined. I play the piano, tuba, and trombone. I can sing, and I have been in a garage band (we were REALLY bad) as a bassist, lead vocal, and keyboard-ist. and I'm not ashamed to admit: I still watch dragon ball Z. Vegeta is a boss, Goku's stupid but wins somehow, and Krillin get's b-slapped consistently cuz he's a wuss.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, fun loving, total slacker, lover, flirt, thrifty, clown
Individuality
ninja
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Cats
Gender
Male
Music
House, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno, Punk, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Ska, Hip Hop
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, swimming, weightlifting
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Ninja (In My Mind Only) ; Love All Things Ninja





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DRACAHN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRACAHN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRACAHN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRACAHN on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRACAHN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRACAHN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions video game Library

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Utah

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.