Cub94, 29

currently offline
map pin

Derry, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Gay 20, seeking guys around my age
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, preppy, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality ninja, stache, beard
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style crew cut, layered, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, basketball, bowling, golf, hockey, running, tennis, walking, working out
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, faith healing, meditation, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!