Profile Page For colochorp

Colochorp, 47 it's been a while
map pin All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Southern man qho loves Latinas
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, class clown
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Japanese, Carnivore, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover, ninja, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, something interesting, conversation, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Rock, Rap, Post Rock, Opera, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), bodybuilding, working out
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In