Budogeek, 37

currently offline
map pin

Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to fall into nerd-like
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality geek, lover, tree hugger, activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality ninja, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Metal, Trance, Techno, Punk, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!