Profile Page For brittandjames

Brittandjames, 35 it's been a while
map pin Ogden, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

best couple ever
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, red
Ethnicity African American, Other
Relationship committed, couple, open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, geek, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality ninja, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Death Metal
Hair Style cornrows, curly, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, basketball, dancing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, running, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related challenging health issues, faith healing, meditation, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In