Profile Page For brandfordk

Brandfordk, 31 it's been a while
map pin Long Island, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Need friends and would like a relationship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies steamy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, indie, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, loner, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, not interested in politics
Personality tree hugger, loner, lover, total slacker, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, introvert, professional, nerd
Individuality superhero, ninja, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for roommate, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Soul, Funk, Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Indie, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Health Related therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!