• BABYYBABYY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BABYYBABYY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BABYYBABYY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Born again Christian only

Born Again Christian only My name is Debbie everyone calls me Pinky. I am a born again Christian. I put God 1st in everything.I always loved Martial Arts or Karate, anything like that.I love the mountains, beaches, cruises , fireplaces, rain,. Yes I am a romantic. I attend a 1st so baptist church in Nhollywood. I like singing, dancing and playing musical instruments. I love kids and they love me. My girls are all grown up. I I am looking for an honest guy who puts God first in his life. If you become interested show me!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Food Related
Carnivore, Raw Food, Italian, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Vegan, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Diet Every Now & Then
lover, clown, fun loving, flirt, frugal, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
Classical, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Dance, R and B, Soul, Gospel, Indie, Jazz, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Karaoke, Celtic, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, running, martial arts, swimming, dancing, tennis, working out, walking
Health Related
cancer survivor


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
committed, dating someone special, divorced, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Do they smoke?
cigars, hookah, pipe
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
artist, goatee, piercings, rocket scientist, tattoos
Religious Views
deaf, hard of hearing
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, dancing, football (U.S.), martial arts, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out
American Sign Language (ASL)
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again

Favorite videos

No video.

BABYYBABYY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BABYYBABYY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABYYBABYY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BABYYBABYY on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABYYBABYY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABYYBABYY

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Ninja Passions profile photos

Popular Ninja member image