Ashuku, 36 it's been a while
Tullahoma, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a friend.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Executive / Management, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views republican, conservative, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Spicy, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality clown, introvert, intellectual, romantic
Individuality ninja, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, romance, miss right, conversation, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, House, Classical
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies
Their Ethnicity Vulcan
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Food Related BRAINS!!!
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Rock
Gender Female
Music Classical, Dance, House, Trance, Techno, Opera
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner