Amuro1990, 32 it's been a while
Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Great guy looking for my special someone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality goatee
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, martial arts, swimming, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, baseball, basketball
No Videos!

My Photos
Amuro1990 Image 0
Amuro1990 Image 1
Amuro1990 Image 2
Amuro1990 Image 3
Amuro1990 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner