Aforward, 42

currently offline
map pin

Jonesboro, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Hi ya!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies classics, murder mysteries, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, psychological thrillers, comedy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort
Personality fun loving, lover, geek, artistic, conservative, liberal, romantic, intellectual, playa
Individuality cougar lover, ninja, superhero, goatee, beard
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Classical, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Jazz, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Rap
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), walking, working out, swimming, running
Languages Spanish, English, French

My Photos
Aforward Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!