MOTHRABALLS

  • MOTHRABALLS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MOTHRABALLS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOTHRABALLS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Osirus Strangelove

Osirus Strangelove Shih shah! Didn't see that comin' did ya!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, reading, television, internet, travel, comic books, killing zombies, wine tasting, computers, magic, cooking & recipes, movies, writing, dancing, music, gardening, painting
Body Type
average
Movies
horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, loner, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly, class clown, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, conservative
Food Related
Caribbean, Comfort, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Carnivore, Sushi, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality
clown, introvert, redneck, conservative, liberal, romantic, extrovert, thrifty, flirt, loner, total slacker, frugal, lover, white trash, fun loving, nerd, geek, professional, intellectual, punk
Individuality
ninja, pirate at heart, tattoos, werewolf, circus clown, magician
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, recovering
I'm looking for
dating, romance, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Post Rock, Soul, Dance, House, Progressive Rock, Techno, Death Metal, Indie, Punk, Trance, Funk, Industrial, Hard Rock, Jazz, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Reggae, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Rock
Hair Style
shaved head, spiky, long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out


Groups:
Ninja (Wannabe) ; Ninja (In My Mind Only) ; Shinobi-iri





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MOTHRABALLS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOTHRABALLS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOTHRABALLS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MOTHRABALLS on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOTHRABALLS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOTHRABALLS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions video game Library

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.