Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ninja Passions Groups

LEGODEADPOOLFAN

  • LEGODEADPOOLFAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • LOCATION Victor, MT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LEGODEADPOOLFAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

aspiring author, producer, and family genius

ninja wannabe a person both chooses and is born a ninja. meaning that a person may have natural stealth talent as well as reflexes which can make them a ninja but they must also decide whether the art is worth learning. I myself have a natural talent and will try to learn once i have myself in a better financial boat.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
psychological thrillers, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, comedy, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Other, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
introvert, artistic, romantic, intellectual, loner, nerd, geek, professional
Individuality
beard, actor, artist, ninja, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Deist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, penpal, romance
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, running, walking, cycling
Health Related
meditation, naturopathy, chiropractic, herbalism
Languages
English


Groups:
Ninja (Wannabe) ; Ninja (In Training) ; Ninja (Lover) ; Love All Things Ninja





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, television, video games, writing, acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, clown, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality
actress, artist, clairvoyant, designer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, nickelback fan, ninja, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi
Health Related
acupuncture, cancer survivor, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages
English


Favorite videos

LEGODEADPOOLFAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LEGODEADPOOLFAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LEGODEADPOOLFAN


Last forum posts of LEGODEADPOOLFAN on Ninja Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LEGODEADPOOLFAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LEGODEADPOOLFAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ninja Passions video game Library

Ninja Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ninja Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.