Breeder1, 56 it's been a while
New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

So much to experience I am a banking professional with a smart and funny personality. I am athletically built and practice Karate and Jujutsu. I am 6'2" with blue eyes. I am hoping to talk with and even meet a passionate intiguing bbw, preferrably 40+.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Fine Dining, Italian, Carnivore
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, flirt, lover, professional, fun loving
Individuality ninja, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, House, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, wrestling, volleyball, martial arts
No Videos!

My Photos
Breeder1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner