Welcome to Ninja Passions!

Profile Page For asteroth2

Asteroth2, 62 currently offline
map pin Horley, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

looking for -------- fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality intellectual
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, fun
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Hardcore, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Progressive Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Hip Hop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Asteroth2 Image 0
Asteroth2 Image 1
Asteroth2 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World